Contact

Our Board elected at 33rd General Assembly, 25th of June 2021

President

Dr. Frank Thiel (Germany) German

Mobile: +49 15678 425802

Mail: president.iatr@gmail.com

 

1.Vice-President

Jaroslav Camplik (Czech Republic) Czech

Mobile: +42 420 605220242

Mail: camplik.jaroslav@gmail.com

 

2.Vice-President

Bernd Kramer (Germany) German

Mobile: +49 176 78769426

Mail: kramer70@t-online.de

 

Secretary

Jiri Maly (Czech Republic) Czech

Mobile: +420 723 370358

Mail: jirimaly69@seznam.cz

 

Treasurer

Johann Kuhn (Austria) Austrian

Mobile: +43 664 9107493

Mail: johann.kuhn@aon.at

Assessors

Cosetta Olivier (Italy) Italian

Mail: oliviercosetta@gmail.com

 

Jean Seinturier (France) French

Mobile: +33 674 978288

Mail: seinturier.jean@wanadoo.fr

 

Leo Part (Spain) Spaish

Mobile: +34 677 130442

Mail: maerosxuquer@gmail.com

Mario Pallaruelo (Spain) Spaish

Mobile: +34 695 084981

Mail: mario.puya@hotmail.com

 

Andrea Losso (Italy) English

Mobile: +44 7940 555045

Mail: andrea.losso@gmail.com

 

Auditor

Hynek Hladik (Czech Republic) Czech

Mobile: +420 602 272442

Mail: hladik.hynek@seznam.cz

 

Martin Spreng (Germany) German

Mobile: +49 175 2924239

Mail: martin.spreng@floesser-altensteig.de